TV/Film Camps
Saturday Classes
Broadway Camps
Adults 18+
  • 5-Day Camps: $795
  • 10% Youth Member Discount: $715
  • 3-Day Option (any 3 days in a camp week): $495
  • Saturdays: $125 (FREE for weekly campers)
  • 1-Day Drop-In: $175
On-Camera Act & Audition Television/Film Scripts Camp (v)
Monday, Jun 28 - Jul 02
Monday, Jul 12 - Jul 16
Monday, Aug 09 - Aug 13
11:00am - 4:00pm EST
Dramatic Monologue & Script Camp (v)
Monday, Aug 02 - Aug 06
11:00am - 4:00pm EST
See Ya’ Summer Discounted Camp (v)
Monday, Aug 16 - Aug 20
11:00pm - 4:00pm EST
  • 5-Day Camps: $795
  • 3-Day Option (any 3 days in a camp week): $495
  • Saturdays: $125 (FREE for weekly campers)
  • 1-Day Drop-In: $175
On-Camera TV/Film Act & Audition (v)
Register by the Class
Saturday, Jun 26 - Aug 21
4:00pm - 5:30pm EST
  • 10% Youth Member Discount: $715
  • Early Drop-Offs/Late Pickups by Request
BROADWAY MUSICAL INTENSIVE
Professional Training for Remote Performers
Saturday, Jul 24 - Aug 08
5:00pm - 7:00pm EST
TV/Film Act & Audition Monthly
w/ David Wenzel, ATNY Acting Coach
Thursday, Jul 01 - Jul 22
Thursday, Aug 05 - Aug 26
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Industry Networking Hour
w/ Special Industry Guests
Thursday, Jul 22
Thursday, Aug 26
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST

LOG IN
Email
Password
Stay in touch for our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.