TV/Film Camps
Saturday Classes
Broadway Intensive
Adults 18+
  • 5-Day Camps: $795 (deposits by phone)
  • 3-Day Option (any 3 days): $495 by phone
  • Saturdays: $125 (FREE for weekly campers)
  • Early drop-offs/late pick-ups, By Request
On-Camera Act & Audition Television/Film Scripts Camp (v)
Monday, Jun 28 - Jul 02
Monday, Jul 12 - Jul 16
Monday, Aug 09 - Aug 13
11:00am - 4:00pm EST
Building Character in TV/Film Camp
(Comedy & Drama) v.
Monday, Jul 05 - Jul 09
11:00am - 4:00pm EST
Los Angeles Casting Director Camp
Nickelodeon/Disney Scripts
Monday, Jul 26 - Jul 30
11:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Act & Auditions for Self-Tapes Camp
Marketing Reels By Request (v)
Monday, Jul 19 - Jul 23
11:00am - 4:00pm EST
Dramatic Monologue & Script Camp (v)
Monday, Aug 02 - Aug 06
11:00am - 4:00pm EST
See Ya’ Summer Discounted Camp (v)
Monday, Aug 16 - Aug 20
11:00pm - 4:00pm EST
  • 5-Day Camps: $795 (deposits by phone)
  • 3-Day Option (any 3 days): $495 by phone
  • Saturdays: $125 (FREE for weekly campers)
Improv + On Camera TV/Film (v)
Register by the Day
Saturday, Jun 26 - Aug 21
3:00pm - 5:30pm EST
Improv: Confidence & Spontaneity (v)
Register by the Class
Saturday, Jun 26 - Aug 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
On-Camera TV/Film Act & Audition (v)
Register by the Class
Saturday, Jun 26 - Aug 21
4:00pm - 5:30pm EST
BROADWAY MUSICAL INTENSIVE
Professional Training for Remote Performers
Saturday, Jul 24 - Aug 08
5:00pm - 7:00pm EST
TV/Film Act & Audition Monthly
w/ David Wenzel, ATNY Acting Coach
Thursday, Jul 01 - Jul 22
Thursday, Aug 05 - Aug 26
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Industry Networking Hour
w/ Special Industry Guests
Thursday, Jul 22
Thursday, Aug 26
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST

LOG IN
Email
Password
Stay in touch for our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.