Youth Workshops

Atlanta TV/Film Agent Thom Milam, The Talent House Co-Stars Roles, Stranger Things, Wonder Years, Marvel Super Hero (Virtual)
Wednesday, Jan 19
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
4 Bi-Coastal TV/Film Legit Agent Speed Date Workshop (NOW FULL)
Monday, Jan 24
7:30pm - 9:00pm EST
Junior Ballroom Dancing (Great for Beginners)
Salsa, ChaCha, Argentine Tango, Swing
Saturday, Feb 05
Saturday, Mar 05
12:30pm - 1:30pm
5-Legit TV/Film Casting Director Night: Feedback & Critique Special (Virtual)
Tuesday, Feb 15
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST (4pm Optional)
Multi-Ethnic Talent TV/Film Workshop
Top TV/Film Agent Guest (Virtual)
Monday, Feb 21
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Advanced Voice Over Technique
w/ Allie Silber, D.D.O. Artists Agency
Tuesday, Mar 08
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
From Stage to Film Acting Technique
Bridging the 2-Acting Styles!
Tuesday, Mar 15
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST
Spring Cabaret “Shriners Hospitals” Fundraiser w/ Your Host: American Idol Constantine Maroulis!
Sunday, Apr 03
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Commercial Improv Workshop
w/ Angela Mickey – Liz Lewis Casting
Thursday, Apr 14
7:00pm - 8:30pm EST

LOG IN
Email
Password
Please Sign Up Below
Hit subscribe to newsletter before signing up for free class
Your Information will never be shared with any third party...
Stay in touch for our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.
Stay in touch with our newsletter.